Yes, you can travel with the Colorado license, but again not to the revoking state.
Yes, you can get a Colorado driver’s license and live primarily in another state.
Being employed in Colorado is one of the best ways to qualify for our license restoration program.
We cannot guarantee results, but we have not had a qualified client be denied for a license yet. In a non-compact state hold situation, it would only take one day, not six weeks. Our initial retainer is $600, followed by a matching $600 ten days before we go to the DMV.
No. Driving under revocation is not a felony in Colorado.
The only way around failure to pay fines (not state DMV fees) is to make an arrangement for payment with the proper authorities. Warrants must be cleared before beginning the process in Colorado.
You have qualified for a license hearing by not having driven for over a year. It’s to your advantage that you’ve attended alcohol classes. All you have to do is come to Colorado and begin the process here.
There is not one part of Colorado that’s more lenient than any other – it’s a state-wide mandate.
Yes. DMV regulations state if you’re doing business in Colorado, you automatically qualify as a resident.
There is no right to travel in the constitution. You may travel. You just may not travel by driving without a license. A driving license is a privilege, not a right.
You cannot drive in the state where you’re revoked. We believe every state should give full faith and credit to a Colorado license.